Dundas, Канада
Был давно


Познакомлюсь : с женщиной в возрасте 30 - 46 лет в районе Онтарио, Канада
Цель знакомства: дружба, любовь, брак, встреча

Верификация анкеты

Фото проверены
Email подтвержден
Анкета подтверждена через:

О себе

Hey there. According to my son, the girls I've met in the "real world" have been less-than-stellar (even though I thought my dayting life was perfectly fine) so here I am.
I tempted to believe that I'm: free-minded, spiritual, sarcastic, witty, dorky, sophisticated, spontaneous, wizard in the kitchen and bedroom, full of random (sum time useless) information. In 44 years of my life I have learn to tie my own shoes, make my own bed, take care of my own shoes, cook my own food even if I hate do dishes and laundry.
When I'm not busy saving the world or just "bring awesome", I spend my time to make people living space more comfortable and esthetic. My next goal is to make a living out of helping people to become better version of themselves, physically and mentally.
I'm looking for a partner-in-crime who enjoys the outdoors and isn't afraid to step on the dancefloor from time-to-time. Don't worry if you have 'two left feet' - I spent six years training at the Gangnam-Style School of Dance, and can teach you for a nominal fee. I respect honesty and trust.Open-minded and adventures personality. And I'm not tolerate malevolence.More cool points if you a little dorky :p.
However, if you enjoy having thought-provoking concession, occasional spirited debate, mind-blowing fantasy and you at least 83.71% awesome give me a shout.
PLEASE NOTE: if you can't talk ore listening more than 10 minutes without checking your phone, we're probably not good match.

Страна и религия

Национальность: еврей
Вероисповедание: иудаизм
Отношение к религии: атеист
Служба в армии: в небоевых частях


Отношение к курению: не курю
Отношение к алкоголю: не пью

Дополнительные данные

Знание языков: английский, иврит, русский, украинский, французский

Отправить подруге

Пользователь номер: 3793425